Department: Management

Matt Frederickson

May 24, 2022

714.573.7780 mfrederickson@coreland.com Matt Frederickson joined Coreland Companies as Director of Real Estate Management in 2022, bringing with him a career of experience working on behalf more »

Sara Creagan

December 22, 2021

714.573.7780 screagan@coreland.com Sara Creagan is a Real Estate Manager based in Coreland Companies’ Valencia office and overseeing a portfolio of retail properties positioned throughout Los more »

Raylene Sanchez

October 1, 2021

714.573.7780 rsanchez@coreland.com Real Estate Manager Raylene Sanchez oversees a diverse retail portfolio featuring box-anchored, grocery-anchored and neighborhood shopping centers positioned in Los Angeles and Orange more »

Yolanda Baltazar

September 13, 2021

714.210.6710 ybaltazar@coreland.com Real Estate Manager Yolanda Baltazar possesses over 15 years of experience in commercial real estate. She has been involved in all aspects of more »

Jennifer Williams

September 8, 2021

714.573.7780 jwilliams@coreland.com Real Estate Manager Jennifer Williams possesses over 15 years of commercial real estate experience, spanning retail, medical office and multifamily property types. She more »

Tanya Keshishian

January 16, 2021

714.210.6750 tkeshishian@coreland.com Tanya Keshishian provides leadership, training and oversight to Coreland Companies’ real estate management teams and select client portfolios. She possesses more than 30 more »

Archives